casanimation.blogg.se

Epson perfection v200 for artists
Epson perfection v200 for artists






epson perfection v200 for artists

Some people wanted insane amounts for really old (like Windows 98 era) flatbeds – but eventually I found someone who had what looked like a reasonably modern model for the small sum of £5. Amazingly enough there are quite a few people selling scanners.

epson perfection v200 for artists epson perfection v200 for artists

I made my way over to the online car boot that is Facebook Marketplace and performed a few searches. For years I have used the scanners built into various all-in-one scanner devices, but a few months ago I got so fed up constantly getting up and down to swap over documents that I said “Enough! I must buy myself a flatbed”. I do a lot of scanning as part of my hobbies relating to archiving documents and print items. It’s something I’ve always wanted since I was a young lad, because I was ultimately a strange child. Introduction (Unnecessary Story)Ī little while ago I bought a flatbed scanner. This guide will explain how to get the Epson Perfection V200 Photo flatbed scanner to work with Ubuntu 18.04.1 (64-Bit/AMD64).








Epson perfection v200 for artists